6 weeks @ 1200 cals

Week 3, Day 3/Day 17

AM–I had to drive to Santa Monica to pick up some paper work this morning and I didnt take the time to make coffee or breakfast before I left, so I had a fiber one bar  (140 cals) in the car, but I still hadnt had my coffee, so I stopped into Huckleberry for an Americano, when the guy served me he actually said “I hope this wakes you up.”  I must have looked so dead.

When I got back home I made this Trader Joes frozen Tom Yam vegetarian Soup that we picked up on Sunday, it looked really good, but once I started eating it I realized that I didnt really like it.  So I didnt finish it and I ate some of the leftover Penang Bowl from last night–it kills me that I have no idea how many calories is in it and since I really dont know what the sauce is made of its really hard to estimate, but I am going to stay that I had 200 cals worth.

Around 3pm I had a cup of cottage cheese as a snack for 180 cals.

I also had a pack of Trader Joe’s Roasted Seaweed, so good and only 60 calories.

Before going to the gym I decided to make some rice and eat my Ratatouille dish from yesterday over rice.  I know that its better for me to eat brown rice, but I just cant bring myself to do it–I want white rice. So I had a cup of white rice @ 200 cals and a cup of my Ratatouille dish @ 150 cals, for a total of 350 cals.

I finished the night off with a beer–Heineken 110 cals--and a Trader Joes Mocha Yogurt for 130 cals.

Today’s Total= 1,170

Leave a Reply

