6 weeks @ 1200 cals

Week 6, Day 1/Day 36

8AM early rise, but quickly out of the house without breakfast or coffee…off to a rough start.

9:30AM stopped into Coffee Bean for a medium black coffee and a banana 110 cals

11AM ravenously hungry, had to stop into Whole Foods to grab something.  I got about a half cup of food from the salad bar including curried tofu–have no idea how many calories but it felt like about 300 cals.

1:30PM Lunch Date in Santa Monica/Brentwood at Greens Up! the salads here are HUGE–I got the SPA salad and I could only eat about half of it–I think I had about 350 calories, mostly spinach.

3pm Snack–I had four rice cakes, I just couldnt stop eating them @ 140 cals and a Trader Joe’s Orange Creamsicle @ 60 cals for a 200 calorie snack.

6pm I decided to skip the gym today, for dinner I made a Trader Joe’s Reduced Guilt meal–Baked Ziti with mozzarella cheese it was really good @ 320 cals

Today’s total: 1280 cals

Leave a Reply

