6 weeks @ 1200 cals IS OFFICIALLY OVER!!!!! THANK THE LORD!!!!

Week 6, Day 4/Day 40

I decided to just do the last “weigh in” today, since I have to leave for Florida really early tomorrow morning and wont have time to blog about it.  So the numbers are in and, drum roll. . .. I lost

11 lbs total, 1.5% body fat, and 6.36% weight loss.

So its true this whole 1200 calorie thing works, you feel terrible and your life totally sucks but it works.  I will be posting the best menu plans later.

But lets not forget the more important thing–I total won the competition with my partner!!! I WIN!!!!!! YES!

2 thoughts on “6 weeks @ 1200 cals IS OFFICIALLY OVER!!!!! THANK THE LORD!!!!

  1. foodiehanna

    She has already accepted defeat. She knows she is weak! But honestly chances she will sustain a more reasonable diet (1500-1700 cals a day, plus workouts with a trainer) and ultimately be more fit than I am. I will go back to extreme eating and extreme workouts (marathon training) and extremes are never good.

Leave a Reply

