The Return of the Food Blog. . .

Image

After nearly 18 months of hiatus, which was filled with living in Cuba, getting married, completing an edited volume, going on a honeymoon in India, and slowly re-entering and re-loving life in Southern California, I am bringing back the food blog.  Its somewhat masochistic to commit to blogging when I already have so much to do, but it helps me to remember the importance of my dietary practices and keep my consumption convictions in check.  Right now I am planning to do a weekly post on my own food consumption and then some less frequent posts consolidating/reflecting on broader food related news/research.  Let the blogging recommence!

Leave a Reply

