Some Light Summer Blogging

It’s been a minute since I have paid any attention to my blog.  I could blame that on many things, but what matters is that I’m committed to coming back.  In a recent turn of events, it looks like the stars may have aligned so that I can start one of my dream projects/bucket list items: an urban homestead.  It’s all in the very early stages, but in the end I picture a homestead that produces all of my family’s fruits and veggies for the years and hopefully eggs and chickens as well.  As I get started on this project, now mostly in the stages of web surfing to get ideas and learn techniques, I’ll start blogging about what I am learning.  For now I have been throwing things p on a Pinterst board here:

Leave a Reply

